NC Crime Stoppers Association

NCCSA Board of Directors contacts: 2017-2019

Chairman: Lisa Green: © 704-477-6028
lcg712@msn.com

Vice Chairman: Lorraine Watkins (W) (252) 492-8407
(C) (252) 432-5136
screenmaster05@gmail.com

Secretary: Karen Ball C 252-945-3600
Ball.karen@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Shelly Hartley (w) 828-759-1526
(C) 828-217-2992
shartley@caldwellcountync.org

 

Board Members

Frank Sossamon (W) 252-438-3322
(C) 252-432-1469
pastorfrank@shphc.org

Irvin W. Robinson Jr. (C) 252-425-2631
kwik@ncol.net

Bob Bright (910)-455-0484
rbright@ec.rr.com

Joe Yannessa (910)-455-6405
yannessa@embarqmail.com

Renee’ Carswell (W) (828) 432-2676
(C) (828) 413-3563
rccarswell@morgantonps.org

Charles M. Cobb (910)-995-1714
cobbunc@gmail.com

Jeff Avant (H) (910)895-2549
(C) (910)995-5674
gavant@carolina.rr.com

James Baines (H) (252) 492-3853
(C) (252) 767-9758
jbaines@vancecounty.org

Bloddie Featherston (C) (910)331-1002
(O) (910)895-2468
bloddie@gorockinghampd.com

Advisory Members

Keith Cauthen, Concord (C) (704)-791-5957
tarheelblue80@gmail.com.

Alice Wichtl, Carteret (C) (252)-725-2205
awichtl@gmail.com.

Sandy Tew – (C) (336)-314-6160
probcauz1148@northstate.net.

 

Carolyn Valand Ex-Officio Member: Director (GCC)
(w) 919-733-4564
carolyn.valand@ncdps.gov

 

 

  • No categories