NC Crime Stoppers Association

NCCSA Board of Directors contacts: -2019

Chairman: Charles M. Cobb (910)-995-5966
cobbunc@gmail.com

Vice Chairman: Lorraine Watkins (W) (252) 492-8407
(C) (252) 432-5136
screenmaster05@gmail.com

Secretary: Gwen Avant (910)995-5760
gavant73@gmailcom

Treasurer: Shelly Hartley (w) 828-759-1526
(C) 828-217-2992
shartley@caldwellcountync.org

Board Members

Frank Sossamon (W) 252-438-3322
(C) 252-432-1469
pastorfrank@shphc.org

Irvin W. Robinson Jr. (C) 252-425-2631
kwik@ncol.net

Bob Bright (910)-455-0484
rbright@ec.rr.com

Joe Yannessa (910)-455-6405
yannessa@embarqmail.com

Renee’ Carswell (W) (828) 432-2676
(C) (828) 413-3563
rccarswell@morgantonps.org

Jeff Avant (H) (910)895-2549
(C) (910)995-5674
gavant@carolina.rr.com

James Baines (H) (252) 492-3853
(C) (252) 767-9758
jbaines@vancecounty.org

Bloddie Featherston (C) (910)331-1002
(O) (910)895-2468
bloddie@gorockinghampd.com

Karen Ball C 252-945-3600
ball.karen@hotmail.com

Renee Carswell 828-432-2676
rccarswell@morgantonps.org

Frances Quick (910)331-2271
momsquick@yahoo.com

Latoya Neal (336)324-5902
jimeshiia.neal@greenboronc.gov

Todd Money (828)244-7175
toddmoney67@icloud.com

Advisory Members

Keith Cauthen, Concord (C) (704)-791-5957
tarheelblue80@gmail.com.

Julia Styers jjules77@att.net 336 643-5434

Eric Sossaman k4ceb@juno.com 704 791-3580

Alice Wichtl, Carteret (C) (252)-725-2205
awichtl@gmail.com.

Sandy Tew – (C) (336)-314-6160
probcauz1148@northstate.net.

  • No categories